New Book Release – Lucy Brazier – PorterGirl: The Vanishing Lord (Thriller/Suspense/Satire)

30 Jul

toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Hi there everyone.

A pleasure to be here with you all again my dear friends.

Just a quick note before the fun and games start – I link to a lot of other articles in my posts. So to all WordPress Users, please check your spam folders and approve any links/pingbacks that you find from me in your Setting Menus to improve the visibility of your own posts, as well as mine, it’s a win win for us both 😉

For your Friday treat this week, I am lucky enough to be chatting once more with the feisty Portergirl AKA Lucy Brazier, who has just released another fun and thrilling installment in her ongoing series.

Here is the original interview that I did with Lucy, in case you haven’t seen it yet:-

Author Interview – Lucy Brazier – Secret Diary of PorterGirl: The Everyday Adventures of the Students and Staff of…

View original post 3,559 more words

Leave a Reply

